Hydro worldwide

Explore ››

Circel with text: 50 countries, 13.000 employees

Hydro is a global aluminium company with production, sales and trading activities throughout the value chain, from bauxite, alumina and energy generation to the production of primary aluminium and rolled products as well as recycling. Based in Norway, the company has 13,000 employees involved in activities in more than 50 countries on all continents. Rooted in more than a century of experience in renewable energy production, technology development and progressive partnerships, Hydro is committed to strengthening the viability of the customers and communities we serve.

Hydro's first quarter 2014 results will be released at 07:00 CEST (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time) on Wednesday, April 30.

For practical information about the press conference in Oslo, and how to participate in the audio conference call, click here.

Illustrational image displaying coils First quarter 2014 results

The Annual General Meeting of Norsk Hydro ASA will be held at the company's head office at Vækerø, Drammensveien 260, 0283 Oslo, on Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 3 p.m. (CET).

Are you up for new challenges? Check out our vacant positions.

Looking for our Norwegian pages? These you will now find on a separate and new site. The new site is called "Hydro i Norge" and is targeted on our Norwegian audience.

Visit Hydro i Norge

Illustrational image for Annual General Meeting 2014 Vacant positions Norwegian flag