three green bullets

Investor relations

Market figures

Invest in Hydro

  • Capturing full potential of attractive
    long bauxite and alumina position
  • Unparalleled improvement programs across the value chain
  • Strengthening portfolio robustness
    with world-class Qatalum smelter
  • Securing solid financials through
    high-value hydropower assets
  • Adding value through high-end
    products based on technology leadership and innovation

Fourth quarter 2014 results

Hydro's fourth quarter 2014 results will be released at 07:00 CEST (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time) on Wednesday, February 11.

For practical information about the press conference in Oslo, and how to participate in the audio conference call, click here.

Contact us

Head of Investor Relations

 

Investor Relation Officer