three green bullets

Investor relations

Market figures

Invest in Hydro

  • Capturing full potential of attractive long bauxite and alumina position
  • Unparalleled improvement programs across the value chain
  • Strengthening portfolio robustness with world-class Qatalum smelter
  • Securing solid financials through high-value hydropower assets
  • Adding value through high-end products based on technology leadership and innovation

Third quarter 2014 results

Hydro's third quarter 2014 results will be released at 07:00 CEST (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time) on Wednesday, October 22.

For practical information about the press conference in Oslo, and how to participate in the audio conference call, click here.

Contact us

Head of Investor Relations