Skip to content

Hydro’s third quarter results 2019

Hydro's third quarter results 2019 will be released at 07:00 CEST (01:00 AM EDT, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday, October 23, 2019. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on hydro.com at the same time. Teleconference information is below.

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo, at 08:30 CEST the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Hilde Merete Aasheim and CFO Pål Kildemo and can also be seen on webcast.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register by sending a mail to ir@hydro.com.

In addition to the webcast, where it will be possible to ask questions in writing, it will also be possible to dial in (not possible to ask questions over the phone). To join this event, please use the below “Click to Join” link 5-10 minutes prior to start time (choose “Click to Join” twice), where you will be asked to enter your phone number and registration details. The Event Conferencing system will call you on the phone number you provide and place you into the event. Please note that the “Click to Join” link will be active 15 minutes prior to the event.

Click to Join Call 08:30 CEST >>

Please use the “Click to Join” option above for the easiest way to join the conference or use the dial-in numbers below.

Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway   +47 2100 2613
UK          +44 (0)330 336 9104
USA        +1 323-701-0223
Sweden   +46 (0)8 5033 6573
Brazil      +55 11 3181 5103
Germany +49 (0)89 2030 31236

Confirmation Code: 379136


Q&A / Conference Call
There will be a Conference Call at 13:00 UK time (14:00 CEST, 08:00 AM EDT) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Hilde Merete Aasheim and CFO Pål Kildemo.

Please use the “Click to Join” link below for the easiest way to join the conference (same procedure as mentioned above) or use the dial-in numbers below.

Click to Join Call 14:00 CEST >>

Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway   +47 2100 2613
UK          +44 (0)330 336 9104
USA        +1 323-794-2095
Sweden   +46 (0)8 5033 6573
Brazil      +55 11 3181 3949
Germany +49 (0)89 2030 31236

Confirmation Code: 796317

Stian Hasle

Stian Hasle

Head of Investor Relations

olena lepikhina

Olena Lepikhina

Investor Relations Officer