Skip to content

Media contacts

Press Office in Brazil

External press consultant at InPress Porter Novelli
M: +55 21 99101-0248
M: +55 91 98871-7523
P: +55 21 3723-8136
E-mail: hydro@inpresspni.com.br
Area of responsibility: Bauxite and Alumina and other business areas in Brazil

Media contact: +47 22 53 82 10

The telephone is manned around the clock (not sms)

Halvor Molland

Senior vice president, Group Communication

M: +47 92979797
E: halvor.molland@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: General

Einar Stabell

Communication Manager, Group Communication

M: +47 93632361
E: einar.stabell@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: General

Anders Vindegg

Communication Manager, Group Communication

M: +47 93864271
E: anders.vindegg@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: General

Business area communication contacts:

Einar Stabell

Communication Manager, Hydro Energy

M: +47 93632361
E: einar.stabell@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Energy, general

Nils Vibe-Rheymer

Communication Manager, Hydro Aluminum Metal

M: +47 482 21 805
E: nils.vibe-rheymer@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Aluminum Metal, primary production

Erika Ahlqvist

Vice President, People, Communication and Sustainability, Hydro Extrusions

M: +47 95 30 63 40
E: erika.ahlqvist@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Extrusions

Elena Brito

Senior Manager, Communication and Public Affairs, Bauxite & Alumina

E: elena.brito@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Bauxite & Alumina

Address

Norsk Hydro ASA

Communication

P.O. Box 980 Skøyen

Norway

+47 22 53 81 00