Skip to content

Events

Hydro's fourth quarter 2019 results will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 GMT), on Friday February 7, 2020. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on hydro.com at the same time.

multiport precision tubes in aluminium