Skip to content

Hydro’s third quarter 2021 results

Hydro’s third quarter 2021 results were released at 07:00 CEST (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 GMT), on Tuesday, October 26, 2021. The quarterly report and presentation slides were made available on hydro.com at the same time.

Hydro hosted a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo, at 08:30 CEST the same day.

The presentation was held by President and CEO Hilde Merete Aasheim and CFO Pål Kildemo and could also be seen on a webcast.

For more information, see press release including the quarterly report and presentation.

See a recording of the presentation in the video above! 

Contact

Line Haugetraa

Line Haugetraa

Head of Investor Relations

Christopher Minora

Christopher Minora

Investor Relations Officer