Skip to content

Events

Hydro's third quarter results 2019 will be released at 07:00 CEST (01:00 AM EDT, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday, October 23, 2019.

Hydro President and CEO Hilde Merete Aasheim
Hydro President and CEO Hilde Merete Aasheim