Skip to content

Hydro Extrusion Sweden - Sales contacts

Our Account Managers are happy to help you with design, quotes or questions about aluminum profiles. Contact us today to discuss your aluminum project!

Henrik Stark
Sales Director Sweden
+46 (0)70 258 19 93
henrik.stark@hydro.com

Henrik Stark

Peter Ståhl
Sales Manager Sweden South
+46 (0) 70 314 02 67
peter.stahl@hydro.com

PETER STAEHL.jpg

Christian Degerstedt
Account Manager
+46 (0)73 095 74 96
christian.degerstedt@hydro.com

Christian Degerstedt

Hans Fredriksson
Account Manager
+46 (0)70 699 43 92
hans.fredriksson@hydro.com

HANS FREDRIKSSON.jpg

Jennie Rutgersson
Account Manager
+46 (0)70 588 29 40
jennie.rutgersson@hydro.com

Jennie Rutgersson

Kristian Frisk
Account Manager
+ 46 (0)70 916 23 71
kristian.frisk@hydro.com

Kristian Frisk

Jesper Hjerpe
Account Manager
+46 (0)76 108 64 22
jesper.hjerpe@hydro.com

JESPER HJERPE.jpg

Pehr Selheden
Account Manager
+46 (0)73 817 80 57
pehr.selheden@hydro.com

Pehr Selheden

Mattias Eriksson
Sales Manager Sweden North
+ 46 (0)70 286 61 70
mattias.eriksson@hydro.com


Mattias Eriksson

Albin Pettersson
Account Manager
+46 (0)73 049 36 95
albin.pettersson@hydro.com

Albin Pettersson Account Manager.jpg

Niklas Stavstedt
Account Manager
+46 (0)72 215 10 85
niklas.stavstedt@hydro.com

Niklas Stavstedt