Skip to content

Hydro Energy Sogn

Hydro's power system in Sogn consists of the six hydroelectric power stations at Tyin and Fortun; Fivlemyr, Herva, Holsbru, Mannsberg, Skagen and Tyin.

entrance to the mountain hall of fortun power plant

The stations are fully owned by Hydro. These stations are central to our long-term commitment to aluminium production in Årdal.


Hydro Energy Årdal

Øvre Årdal

6882 Årdal


+47 57 68 24 00