Skip to content

Invitation to presentation of internal and external reports on Alunorte situation

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo, at 14:00 CEST on Monday April 9. The presentation will be hosted by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg. Representatives from both the internal task force and the external environmental consultancy SGW Services will also present their reports. The presentations can be followed on web TV.

The reports and presentation material will be available on www.hydro.com at 13:00 CEST on Monday April 9.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register by sending a mail to ir@hydro.com.

In addition to the webcast, it will also be possible to dial in. Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway +47 2350 0296
UK +44 (0)330 336 9411
USA +1 646-828-8156
Sweden +46 (0)8 5065 3942
Brazil +55 11 3181 5427
Confirmation Code: 2242431

Hydro will at the same time also host a press conference in Belem for Brazilian media.

Q&A / Conference Call

There will be a Conference Call at 16:00 UK time (17:00 CEST, 11:00 AM EST) the same day. The Q&A will be hosted by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO and interim Head of Bauxite & Alumina Eivind Kallevik, in addition to a representative from the internal task force.

Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway +47 2100 2610
UK +44 (0)330 336 9105
USA +1 929-477-0448
Sweden +46 (0)8 5033 6574
Brazil +55 11 3181 5428
Confirmation Code: 5685785