Hydro Energy Årdal

Stations in Årdal seen from the air.

Hydro's power system in Sogn consists of the four hydroelectric power stations at Tyin and Fortun

The stations are wholly owned by Hydro. These stations are central to our long-term commitment to aluminium production in Årdal.

Updated: October 3, 2016