Skip to content

Hydro’s second quarter results 2019

Hydro's second quarter results 2019 were released at 07:00 CEST (01:00 AM EDT, 06:00 UK time), on Tuesday, July 23, 2019. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on hydro.com at the same time. Teleconference information is below.

Q2_2019_webcast_banner_920x410px.jpg

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo, at 08:30 CEST the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Hilde Merete Aasheim and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register by sending a mail to ir@hydro.com.

In addition to the webcast, where it will be possible to ask questions in writing, it will also be possible to dial in (not possible to ask questions over the phone). Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway +47 2100 2610
UK +44 (0)330 336 9125
USA +1 929-477-0324
Sweden +46 (0)8 5033 6574
Brazil +55 11 3181 5427
Germany +49 (0)89 20303 5709

Confirmation Code: 3104804


Q&A / Conference Call
There will be a Conference Call at 14:00 UK time (15:00 CEST, 09:00 AM EDT) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Hilde Merete Aasheim and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway +47 2350 0296
UK +44 (0)330 336 9411
USA +1 646-828-8193
Sweden +46 (0)8 5065 3942
Brazil +55 11 3181 4920
Germany +49 (0)89 20303 5709

Confirmation Code: 3325596

A complete list of dial-in numbers for both calls can be found in the right-hand column.

Stian Hasle

Stian Hasle

Head of Investor Relations

olena lepikhina

Olena Lepikhina

Investor Relations Officer