Skip to content

Hydro Energy Røldal-Suldal

Hydro's part-owned power system in Røldal-Suldal consists of reservoirs and seven hydroelectric power stations along the Røldal and Suldal watershed and terminating at Suldal Lake. These are; Vasstøl, Suldal I, Suldal II, Svandalsflona, Røldal, Novle, Middyr and Kvanndal

Nesflaten power operations

Lyse Kraft DA, of which Hydro owns 25.6 percent, owns 95.2 percent of the plants, while the Norwegian company Statkraft owns the rest. 


Hydro Energy Nesflaten


4244 Nesflaten


+47 52 79 20 00