Skip to content

Contatos de Imprensa

Assessor de Imprensa de Plantão +47 22 53 82 10

Halvor Molland

Senior vice president, Media Relations

M: +47 92979797
E: halvor.molland@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: General

 

Einar Stabell

Communications Manager, Media Relations

M: +47 93632361
E: einar.stabell@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: General

Anders Vindegg

Senior Communication Advisor

M: +47 93864271
E: anders.vindegg@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: General

Erik Brynhildsbakken

Vice president, Communication
Head of Communication and Public Affairs, Primary Metal

M: +47 417 51 271
E: erik.brynhildsbakken@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Primary Metal

Bjørn Skaar

Communication Manager

M: +47 481 71 141
E: bjorn.skaar@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: General

 

Øyvind Breivik

Head of Communication and Public Affairs, Energy

M: +47 402 26 686
E: oyvind.breivik@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Energy, general

Moritz Rank

Head of Communication and Public Affairs, Rolled Products

P: +49 (0) 2181 662054
M: +49 (0) 1731 024097
E: moritz.rank@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Rolled Products, German operations

Therese Rød Holm

VP Head of Communication and Public Affairs, Extruded Solutions

M: +47 924 39 097
E: therese.holm@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Extruded Solutions

Elena Brito

Communication and Public Affairs Senior Manager

F: +55 (91) 3239 7417
C: +55 (91) 98852 5335
E: elena.brito@hydro.com

Área de responsabilidade: Bauxita & Alumina

Address

Norsk Hydro ASA

Communication

P.O. Box 980 Skøyen

Norway

+47 22 53 80 00