Skip to content

Contatos de Imprensa

Assessoria de Imprensa no Brasil

Consultor de imprensa externo na InPress Porter Novelli
M: +55 21 99101-0248
M: 55 91 98871-7523
P: +55 21 3723-8136
E-mail: hydro@inpresspni.com.br
Área de Responsabilidade: Geral.

Assessor de Imprensa de Plantão - atendimento global: +47 22 53 82 10

Há um operador atendendo o telefone 24 horas durante todos os 7 dias da semana (não é SMS)

Halvor Molland

Senior vice president, Group Communication

M: +47 92979797
E: halvor.molland@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: General

Einar Stabell

Communication Manager, Group Communication

M: +47 93632361
E: einar.stabell@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: General

Anders Vindegg

Communication Manager, Group Communication

M: +47 93864271
E: anders.vindegg@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: General

Business area communication contacts:

Øyvind Breivik

Head of Communication and Public Affairs, Hydro Energy

M: +47 402 26 686
E: oyvind.breivik@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Energy, general

Erik Brynhildsbakken

Vice president, Head of Communication and Public Affairs, Hydro Aluminum Metal

M: +47 417 51 271
E: erik.brynhildsbakken@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Aluminum Metal, primary production

Erika Ahlqvist

Vice President, People, Communication and Sustainability, Hydro Extrusions

E: erika.ahlqvist@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Extrusions

Address

Norsk Hydro ASA

Communication

P.O. Box 980 Skøyen

Norway

+47 22 53 81 00