Skip to content

Hydro’s third quarter 2021 results

Hydro’s third quarter 2021 results will be released at 07:00 CEST (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 GMT), on Tuesday October 26, 2021. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on hydro.com at the same time.

Q3_2021_image.jpg

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo, at 08:30 CEST the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Hilde Merete Aasheim and CFO Pål Kildemo and can also be seen on a webcast.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register by sending a mail to Matz.Coucheron-Aamot@hydro.com.

In order to view the presentation, please join the webcast. There will be a Q&A session directly after the presentation. If you would like to ask a question, you need to be present in Oslo or join the conference call before the end of the presentation. To join the conference call, register your details using this registration link. Once registered, you will receive a separate email containing your dial in number(s) and PINs.

Line Haugetraa

Line Haugetraa

Head of Investor Relations

Christopher Minora

Christopher Minora

Investor Relations Officer