Skip to content

Hydro's fourth quarter 2021 results

Hydro's fourth quarter results 2021 were released at 07:00 CET (01:00 EST, 06:00 UTC/GMT), on Tuesday, February 22, 2022. The quarterly report and presentation slides were made available on hydro.com at the same time.

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Pål Kildemo hosted an audio webcast and a conference call in English at 08:30 CET the same day, followed by a Q&A session directly after the presentation.

For more information, see press release including the quarterly report and presentation.

You can watch a recording of the presentation (slides and audio) with the following Q&A session in the video above! 

Contact

Line Haugetraa

Line Haugetraa

Head of Investor Relations

Matz-Erik-Menkin-Coucheron-Aamot.jpg

Matz Erik Menkin Coucheron-Aamot

Investor Relations Associate