Skip to content

Norsk Hydro: New board member in Hydro

Arve Baade has been elected new member of Hydro’s Board of Directors. Baade replaces Billy Fredagsvik as one of the Board`s three employee representatives.

The Board of Directors in Hydro consists of chair Dag Mejdell, deputy chair Irene Rummelhoff, Finn Jebsen, Thomas Schulz, Marianne Wiinholt, Liselott Kilaas and the employee-elected board members Arve Baade, Sten Roar Martinsen and Svein Kåre Sund.

Recommended for you