Skip to content

Mediekontakt

Pressekontakt: +47 22 53 82 10

Telefonen er døgnbemannet (ikke sms)

halvor molland

Halvor Molland

Mediekontakt, Senior vice president / Informasjonsdirektør
M: +47 92979797
E: halvor.molland@hydro.com
Anders Vindegg, Communication Manager

Anders Vindegg

Head of External and Internal Communication, Group Communication
M: +47 93864271
E: anders.vindegg@hydro.com

Business area communication contacts:

Maria Melfald Tveten .jpg

Maria Melfald Tveten

Kommunikasjonssjef, Hydro Energy
P: +47 90 78 38 02
E: maria.tveten@hydro.com
kristin-karlstad.jpg

Kristin Karlstad

Head of Communication & Public Affairs, Hydro Aluminium Metal
P: +47 99 22 66 04
E: kristin.karlstad@hydro.com
jacob-nielsen.jpg

Jacob Nielsen

Director Communication, Hydro Extrusions
M: +47 903 65 216
E: jacob.nielsen@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Extrusions

Elena Brito Pantoja

Elena Brito Pantoja

Communication and Public Affairs, Hydro Bauxite & Alumina
P: +55 (910 3239 7417
M: +55 (91) 98852 5335
E: elena.brito@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Bauxite & Alumina

 

Address

Norsk Hydro ASA

Communication

P.O. Box 980 Skøyen

Norway

+47 22 53 81 00