Skip to content

Media contacts

Media contact: +47 22 53 82 10

The telephone is manned around the clock (not sms)

Halvor Molland

Senior vice president, Media Relations

M: +47 92979797
E: halvor.molland@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: General

Einar Stabell

Communication Manager, Media Relations

M: +47 93632361
E: einar.stabell@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: General

Anders Vindegg

Communication Manager

M: +47 93864271
E: anders.vindegg@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: General

Business area communication contacts:

Øyvind Breivik

Head of Communication and Public Affairs, Hydro Energy

M: +47 402 26 686
E: oyvind.breivik@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Energy, general

Erik Brynhildsbakken

Vice president, Head of Communication and Public Affairs, Hydro Aluminum Metal

M: +47 417 51 271
E: erik.brynhildsbakken@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Aluminum Metal, primary production

Erika Ahlqvist

Vice President, People, Communication and Sustainability, Hydro Extrusions

E: erika.ahlqvist@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Extrusions

Elena Brito Pantoja

Senior Manager, Communication and Public Affairs, Hydro Bauxite & Alumina

F: +55 (91) 3239 7417
C: +55 (91) 98852 5335
E: elena.brito@hydro.com

Area of responsibility: Bauxite & Alumina

Address

Norsk Hydro ASA

Communication

P.O. Box 980 Skøyen

Norway

+47 22 53 81 00