Skip to content

Sund will replace Ove Ellefsen, as one of three employee representatives on the board. Billy Fredagsvik and Sten Roar Martinsen were re-elected for a new two-year term.

After Tuesday's election, Hydro's Board of Directors has the following members: President Dag
Mejdell, Vice President Irene Rummelhoff and Finn Jebsen, Thomas Schulz, Liv Monica Bargem Stubholt, Marianne Wiinholt, in addition to the employees elected members, Billy Fredagsvik, Sten Roar Martinsen and Svein Kåre Sund.

This text is machine translated. To view the original Portuguese text, click on PT on the top right of this window

Recommended for you

{{ abstract }}