Skip to content

Sund replaces Ove Ellefsen as one of the Board's three employee representatives. Billy Fredagsvik and Sten Roar Martinsen were re-elected for a period of 2 years.

After Tuesday's election, the Board of Directors in Hydro consists of chair Dag
Mejdell, deputy chair Irene Rummelhoff, Finn Jebsen, Thomas Schulz, Liv Monica Bargem Stubholt, Marianne Wiinholt, and the employee-elected board members Billy Fredagsvik, Sten Roar Martinsen and Svein Kåre Sund.

Recommended for you