Skip to content

Kilaas replaces Liv Monica Bargem Stubholt, who has been a member of the Hydro Board of Directors since 2010. The remaining five shareholder-elected board members have been re-elected for a period of two years.

After Wednesday's election, the Board of Directors in Hydro consists of chair Dag Mejdell, deputy chair Irene Rummelhoff, Finn Jebsen, Thomas Schulz, Liselott Kilaas, Marianne Wiinholt, and the employee-elected board members Billy Fredagsvik, Sten Roar Martinsen and Svein Kåre Sund.

Recommended for you