Skip to content

Finn Jebsen resigns from the Board of Directors with effect from May 20, 2020. The remaining six shareholder-elected board members have been re-elected for a period of two years.

The Board of Directors of Norsk Hydro ASA shall according to the Articles of Association consist of between nine and 11 members. Following the election by the Corporate Assembly, the Board of Directors will have 10 members, including three employee representatives, as follows:

  • Dag Mejdell (chair)
  • Irene Rummelhoff (deputy chair)
  • Rune Bjerke
  • Liselott Kilaas
  • Peter Kukielski
  • Thomas Schulz
  • Marianne Wiinholt 
  • Arve Baade (employee representative)
  • Sten Roar Martinsen (employee representative)
  • Svein Kåre Sund (employee representative)

Information on the Board of Directors of Norsk Hydro ASA can be found here.

Recommended for you